Men have particular needs when it comes to taking care of their skin. Our specialized men’s collection is comprised of uniquely efficacious formulations that address the specific skincare concerns of today’s man.

Men have particular needs when it comes to taking care of their skin. Our specialized men’s collection is comprised of uniquely efficacious formulations that address the specific skincare concerns of today’s man.

What is your skincare concern?

Always wash your face with warm water before shaving to relax your pores and soften your hairs for an easier and less irritating shave.

DAILY

Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash is a gel cleanser that thoroughly removes dirt, surface oil, and impurities, while also helping to prepare skin for a closer, more comfortable shave with less irritation. A blend of menthol and citrus extracts has an invigorating effect on the skin. It’s perfect for everyday facial cleansing and also ideal for use at the gym or for men on the go.

Directions for use: Wet face and work product into a lather. Massage onto skin in an upward and outward motion, avoiding the immediate eye area. Rinse well and follow with a moisturizer, if desired. May be used both AM and PM.

2x/WEEK

For best results, cleanse your face one to two times a week with Facial Fuel Energizing Scrub to remove dead skin from the skin’s surface and prevent a dirty build up on the razor. This scrub also softens and lifts the hair from your face for an easier, closer shave while minimizing ingrown hairs.

Directions for use: Wet face and gently massage scrub onto skin in an upward and outward circular motion. Avoid the immediate eye area. Rinse well. May be used two, but no more than three, times weekly. For best results, use prior to shaving.

CLEANSE & PRE-SHAVE

Always wash your face with warm water before shaving to relax your pores and soften your hairs for an easier and less irritating shave.

DAILY

Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash is a gel cleanser that thoroughly removes dirt, surface oil, and impurities, while also helping to prepare skin for a closer, more comfortable shave with less irritation. A blend of menthol and citrus extracts has an invigorating effect on the skin. It’s perfect for everyday facial cleansing and also ideal for use at the gym or for men on the go.

Directions for use: Wet face and work product into a lather. Massage onto skin in an upward and outward motion, avoiding the immediate eye area. Rinse well and follow with a moisturizer, if desired. May be used both AM and PM.

2x/WEEK

For best results, cleanse your face one to two times a week with Facial Fuel Energizing Scrub to remove dead skin from the skin’s surface and prevent a dirty build up on the razor. This scrub also softens and lifts the hair from your face for an easier, closer shave while minimizing ingrown hairs.

Directions for use: Wet face and gently massage scrub onto skin in an upward and outward circular motion. Avoid the immediate eye area. Rinse well. May be used two, but no more than three, times weekly. For best results, use prior to shaving.

Play Video

Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream Daytime Routine

Refuel with this trio for healthy, invigorated skin

  • Regenerates, repairs, and replenishes skin for smoother, healthier skin
  • Works with the skin's natural nocturnal activity - when skin is most receptive to repairing itself from daily aggressors - to dramatically restore skin
  • 99.8% naturally-derived and paraben-free oil for face
  • A customer favorite
Read more

Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream Daytime Routine

Refuel with this trio for healthy, invigorated skin

  • Regenerates, repairs, and replenishes skin for smoother, healthier skin
  • Works with the skin's natural nocturnal activity - when skin is most receptive to repairing itself from daily aggressors - to dramatically restore skin
  • 99.8% naturally-derived and paraben-free oil for face
  • A customer favorite
Read more

Les hommes ont des besoins particuliers en termes de soin du visage. Notre gamme s'adressant spécifiquement aux hommes comprend des formules uniques haute efficacité qui ciblent les problèmes de peau spécifiques de l'homme d'aujourd'hui.

Les hommes ont des besoins particuliers en termes de soin du visage. Notre gamme s'adressant spécifiquement aux hommes comprend des formules uniques haute efficacité qui ciblent les problèmes de peau spécifiques de l'homme d'aujourd'hui.

What is your skincare concern?

Nettoyez toujours votre visage à l'eau chaude avant de vous raser pour dilater vos pores et adoucir vos poils pour un rasage optimal et moins irritant.

QUOTIDIENNEMENT

Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash est un gel nettoyant qui élimine délicatement les impuretés et le sébum tout en préparant la peau à un rasage de près optimal sans irriter la peau. Le mélange de menthol et d'extraits d'agrumes apporte un effet revigorant à la peau. Il convient parfaitement à un nettoyage quotidien du visage ainsi qu'à une utilisation à la salle de sport ou en voyage.

Conseils d'utilisation : Humidifiez votre visage et faites mousser le produit. Massez vers le haut et vers l'extérieur pour le faire pénétrer, en évitant le contour immédiat des yeux. Rincez bien et appliquez ensuite un produit hydratant si vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez l'utiliser le matin et le soir.

2 FOIS PAR SEMAINE

Pour un résultat optimal, nettoyez votre visage une à deux fois par semaine avec Facial Fuel Energizing Scrub pour éliminer les cellules mortes de la surface de la peau et éviter l'accumulation des impuretés sur le rasoir. Cet exfoliant adoucit et exfolie également les poils de votre visage pour un rasage de près optimal tout en réduisant les poils incarnés.

Conseils d'utilisation : Humidifiez votre visage et massez délicatement l'exfoliant sur votre peau dans un mouvement circulaire vers le haut et vers l'extérieur. Évitez le contour immédiat des yeux Rincez bien. Peut être utilisé deux à trois fois maximum par semaine. Pour un résultat optimal, utilisez avant le rasage.

NETTOYAGE ET PRÉPARATION PRÉRASAGE

Nettoyez toujours votre visage à l'eau chaude avant de vous raser pour dilater vos pores et adoucir vos poils pour un rasage optimal et moins irritant.

QUOTIDIENNEMENT

Facial Fuel Energizing Face Wash est un gel nettoyant qui élimine délicatement les impuretés et le sébum tout en préparant la peau à un rasage de près optimal sans irriter la peau. Le mélange de menthol et d'extraits d'agrumes apporte un effet revigorant à la peau. Il convient parfaitement à un nettoyage quotidien du visage ainsi qu'à une utilisation à la salle de sport ou en voyage.

Conseils d'utilisation : Humidifiez votre visage et faites mousser le produit. Massez vers le haut et vers l'extérieur pour le faire pénétrer, en évitant le contour immédiat des yeux. Rincez bien et appliquez ensuite un produit hydratant si vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez l'utiliser le matin et le soir.

2 FOIS PAR SEMAINE

Pour un résultat optimal, nettoyez votre visage une à deux fois par semaine avec Facial Fuel Energizing Scrub pour éliminer les cellules mortes de la surface de la peau et éviter l'accumulation des impuretés sur le rasoir. Cet exfoliant adoucit et exfolie également les poils de votre visage pour un rasage de près optimal tout en réduisant les poils incarnés.

Conseils d'utilisation : Humidifiez votre visage et massez délicatement l'exfoliant sur votre peau dans un mouvement circulaire vers le haut et vers l'extérieur. Évitez le contour immédiat des yeux Rincez bien. Peut être utilisé deux à trois fois maximum par semaine. Pour un résultat optimal, utilisez avant le rasage.

Play Video

Programme Jour Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream

Découvrez ce trio pour une peau saine et tonifiée

  • Régénère et répare pour une peau plus lisse et plus saine
  • Met à contribution l'activité nocturne naturelle de la peau - moment où la peau est la plus réceptive à l'auto-réparation des agressions subies la journée - pour la restaurer en profondeur
  • Huile pour le visage d'origine naturelle à 99,8 % et sans parabène
  • L’un des favoris des nos clients
Lire plus

Programme Jour Powerful Wrinkle Reducing Cream

Découvrez ce trio pour une peau saine et tonifiée

  • Régénère et répare pour une peau plus lisse et plus saine
  • Met à contribution l'activité nocturne naturelle de la peau - moment où la peau est la plus réceptive à l'auto-réparation des agressions subies la journée - pour la restaurer en profondeur
  • Huile pour le visage d'origine naturelle à 99,8 % et sans parabène
  • L’un des favoris de nos clients
Lire plus